Chase

Robert Gonzalez – (NMLS # 692159)
619-205-9748
Robert.A.Gonzalez@chase.com

iServe Residential Lending

Mark Lindsay –   (NMLS # 1090619)
619-838-1511
mlindsay@iservelending.com

Primary Residential Mortgage

Chris Wiley – (NMLS # 240137)
619-722-1303
cwiley@primeres.com

HomeBridge Financial Services

Cristen Carver – (NMLS # 256000)
619-228-2061
CCarver@homebridge.com

Bay Equity Home Loans

Brian Terrell – (NMLS # 239656)
619-922-8169
BTerrell@bayeq.com

Amerifirst Financial

Jason Gordon –   (NMLS # 259027)
619-200-8031
jgordon@amerifirst.us